List of Club Contacts

Calligraphers’ Guild of Western Australia Postal Address:
PO Box 876 Joondalup WA 6919

Chairperson
Christopher Whitehand: chairperson@calligraphywa.asn.au

Secretary
Thea Macqueen and Sue Hopkins secretary@calligraphywa.asn.au

Treasurer
Colleen Keelty treasurer@calligraphywa.asn.au

Exhibition
Martin Dickie exhibitions@calligraphywa.asn.au

Librarians
Christopher Whitehand
and Elizabeth Walton library@calligraphywa.asn.au

Membership Secretary
Barbara King membership@calligraphywa.asn.au

Newsletter “Quillo Talk”
Jeanette Fuller quillo@calligraphywa.asn.au

Calligraphy Teachers
Barbark King teachers@calligraphywa.asn.au

Workshop Bookings
Martin Dickie workshops@calligraphywa.asn.au

Website issues webmaster@calligraphywa.asn.au